Does the Multiracial Community like Loving Movie? | Mixed Marriages

I didn’t want to cry. I had seen the trailer for Loving, and honestly, I was afraid it was going to be a subpar movie. Partly because I thought the trailer sentimental in a Hallmark-y sort of way, and partly because I wasn’t sure Hollywood could do an interracial story justice. Would multiracial people like the […]

KEEP READING: Does the Multiracial Community Like The Loving Movie? – Multiracial Media

Shannon’s Blog

 

Please share and leave us a comment ...

